Unser Team


Leiter

Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Hanspeter Kählig
Zimmer: 1H42
T: +43-1-4277-52151
M: +43-664-60277-52151
hanspeter.kaehlig@univie.ac.at

stv. Leiter

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Markus Galanski
Zimmer: 2116
T: +43-1-4277-52603
M: +43-664-60277-52678
markus.galanski@univie.ac.at

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Dennis Kurzbach
Zimmer: 1E22
T: +43-1-4277-70523
M: +43-664-60277-70528
dennis.kurzbach@univie.ac.at


Sekretariat

Michaela Cherrier
Zimmer: 1H41
T: +43-1-4277-70501
michaela.cherrier@univie.ac.at


Technisches Personal

Ricarda Bugl
Zimmer: 2E58
T: +43-1-4277-70102
ricarda.bugl@univie.ac.at

Ing. Susanne Felsinger
Zimmer: 2E58
T: +43-1-4277-70100
susanne.felsinger@univie.ac.at

Sabine Schneider
Zimmer: 2E58
T: +43-1-4277-70103
sabine.schneider@univie.ac.at